Filter by
  • Christina D

    HOUMA, LA | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 5, 2021
    They did excellent

    Response from DANTIN CHEVROLET

    June 10, 2021
    Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Dantin Chevrolet. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Dantin Chevrolet!
  • Patrice O

    THIBODAUX, LA | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 5, 2021
    Always excellent service; been buying vehicles there for many years

    Response from DANTIN CHEVROLET

    June 10, 2021
    We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Dennis D

    HOUMA, LA | 2015 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 4, 2021
    Very capable and polite staff

    Response from DANTIN CHEVROLET

    June 8, 2021
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Tokiotta T

    THIBODAUX, LA | 2012 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 4, 2021
    Everything okay he saved me money and time waiting on my vehicle

    Response from DANTIN CHEVROLET

    June 9, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience!
  • Jared T

    THIBODAUX, LA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 3, 2021
    Desirae was really nice and helpful. She answered all of my questions. They made the process easy.

    Response from DANTIN CHEVROLET

    June 9, 2021
    Our team works hard to make sure every guest feels confident in the customer service they received. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit! We're here to help, so please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Dantin Chevrolet!
  • Donovan F

    THIBODAUX, LA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 1, 2021
    Staff was courteous and helpful and service was done quickly and profesionally

    Response from DANTIN CHEVROLET

    June 8, 2021
    Thank you for your feedback! Our team works hard to provide every customer with 5-star service and we're glad that you enjoyed your experience with us. If there's anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to reach out. Take care! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
  • Richard T

    Thibodaux, LA | 2012 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 31, 2021
    Everything seems to be ok will need time to make sure.

    Response from DANTIN CHEVROLET

    June 7, 2021
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Lenore H

    THIBODAUX, LA | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 31, 2021
    The staff was so nice and down to earth. Really did feel like part of the family. Kudos to Kim and Troy!

    Response from DANTIN CHEVROLET

    June 7, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Dantin Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Joey P

    GHEENS, LA | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 28, 2021
    Everyone is always so nice and helpful!!!!!

    Response from DANTIN CHEVROLET

    June 2, 2021
    We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care!
  • Dawn T

    Thibodaux, LA | 2017 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 26, 2021
    top notch!!

    Response from DANTIN CHEVROLET

    May 30, 2021
    Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!