Filter by
  • Stacy N

    Thibodaux, LA | 2023 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 27, 2022
    Dantin Chevrolet is a superb dealership. Troy Dantin is the best salesman. He is my go to guy when I am looking to purchase a new vehicle.

    Response from DANTIN CHEVROLET

    September 28, 2022
    Thank you for your feedback! Our team works hard to provide every customer with 5-star service and we're glad that you enjoyed your experience with us. If there's anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to reach out. Take care!
  • Kevin C

    HOUMA, LA | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 26, 2022
    It was good and timely

    Response from DANTIN CHEVROLET

    September 27, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team will be so happy to hear you enjoyed working with them. We're looking forward to assisting you again in the future. Take care!
  • George D

    Thibodaux, LA | 2018 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 21, 2022
    All good

    Response from DANTIN CHEVROLET

    September 22, 2022
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Ted R

    Thibodaux, LA | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2022
    Excellent very professional

    Response from DANTIN CHEVROLET

    September 21, 2022
    Thank you for choosing Dantin Chevrolet as your first choice for all your automotive needs! Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Traci F

    THIBODAUX, LA | 2011 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 17, 2022
    experience was good

    Response from DANTIN CHEVROLET

    September 19, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team will be so happy to hear you enjoyed working with them. We're looking forward to assisting you again in the future. Take care!
  • Anthony P

    LABADIEVILLE, LA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 15, 2022
    Speedy and professional

    Response from DANTIN CHEVROLET

    September 18, 2022
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Corey G

    CUT OFF, LA | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 14, 2022
    After signing all documents for the purchase the finance person came find us to let us know he found and additional $500 rebate for us

    Response from DANTIN CHEVROLET

    September 15, 2022
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day! Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Parker F

    THIBODAUX, LA | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 14, 2022
    Good experience.

    Response from DANTIN CHEVROLET

    September 15, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for the great review!
  • Hazel G

    SCHRIEVER, LA | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 12, 2022
    Great

    Response from DANTIN CHEVROLET

    September 13, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team will be so happy to hear you enjoyed working with them. We're looking forward to assisting you again in the future. Take care!
  • Harry P

    SCHRIEVER, LA | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 9, 2022
    Very professional.

    Response from DANTIN CHEVROLET

    September 11, 2022
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We hope to see you soon!