Filter by
  • Kathy C

    THIBODAUX, LA | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 3, 2021
    Great at getting your vehicle taken care of at a reasonable time. Great workers in the service department.

    Response from DANTIN CHEVROLET

    December 3, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Dantin Chevrolet!
  • Edward B

    Vacherie, LA | 2016 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 3, 2021
    Fast, friendly service

    Response from DANTIN CHEVROLET

    December 3, 2021
    Hi, thank you for the high star rating! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Justin T

    THIBODAUX, LA | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 1, 2021
    Appointment was for 9:30. Arrived at 9:15, the advisor went out to check my vehicle immediately while I sat in the waiting area. Minutes later, the vehicle was brought to the garage area. 10 minutes later, the advisor came out and advised me they found the issue and was already repairing it. 5 minutes later, my truck was brought to the front area and I was walking out the door! I've never experienced such quick service, 35-40 minutes max! From arrival to completion. Amazing

    Response from DANTIN CHEVROLET

    December 1, 2021
    Thank you for your feedback! Our team works hard to provide every customer with 5-star service and we're glad that you enjoyed your experience with us. If there's anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to reach out. Take care!
  • Danny T

    Thibodaux, LA | 2018 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 1, 2021
    No

    Response from DANTIN CHEVROLET

    December 1, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Stephen L

    THIBODAUX, LA | 2017 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 28, 2021
    Oil change. Tire rotation

    Response from DANTIN CHEVROLET

    November 28, 2021
    Lindley, Stephen Joseph, thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Thank you again for leaving us this response! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Keith S

    THIBODAUX, LA | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 26, 2021
    Experience was good truck was taken care of on a timely manner

    Response from DANTIN CHEVROLET

    November 27, 2021
    Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! Thank you again for the great review!
  • Nathan T

    PIERRE PART, LA | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 24, 2021
    Friendly and helpful

    Response from DANTIN CHEVROLET

    November 24, 2021
    We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this excellent star rating! We look forward to working with you again in the future.
  • Blake P

    HOUMA, LA | 2016 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 22, 2021
    The service department staff are always courteous and efficient.

    Response from DANTIN CHEVROLET

    November 23, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team will be so happy to hear you enjoyed working with them. We're looking forward to assisting with you again in the future. Take care!
  • Nicole W

    THIBODAUX, LA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 22, 2021
    Easy and reliable!

    Response from DANTIN CHEVROLET

    November 23, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team will be so happy to hear you enjoyed working with them. We're looking forward to assisting with you again in the future. Take care!
  • Robert B

    Napoleonville, LA | 2010 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 18, 2021
    Quick service.

    Response from DANTIN CHEVROLET

    November 20, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly! If you have any further concerns, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!