Filter by
  • Troy C

    Vacherie, LA | 2016 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 23, 2021
    Sent my car in for service. Possible broken shock. They changed both rear shock and a nuckle on one side. Cost $800 . Drive off car had same noise. Returned car back said could be other nuckle So they replaced it. Another $400. .so it cost me $1200 to have a broken $60 part. Change.The noise is gone but my pocket is now broke. Never will return. There in ability to figure out the problem cost me. Send me a refund if you want more business.

    Response from DANTIN CHEVROLET

    September 24, 2021
    Hi, we truly appreciate your honest feedback. If you are willing to give us another chance, please reach out to us at (985) 227-4346 to speak to our manager directly.
  • Deborah M

    NAPOLEONVILLE, LA | 2020 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 21, 2021
    It was very go

    Response from DANTIN CHEVROLET

    September 23, 2021
    Thank you for the five-star rating! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care!
  • Annette L

    THIBODAUX, LA | 2015 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 21, 2021
    The service department was very helpful. I was impressed that the parts were sent promptly to the dealer.

    Response from DANTIN CHEVROLET

    September 23, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team. We look forward to assisting you again in the future. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Kim V

    DULAC, LA | 2006 GMC Envoy XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 21, 2021
    The workers were very nice. Comfortable waiting area and didn’t take very long for the service. Very good service there. Definitely recommend them.

    Response from DANTIN CHEVROLET

    September 23, 2021
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!
  • Shawn G

    THIBODAUX, LA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 21, 2021
    Very helpful, friendly and honest

    Response from DANTIN CHEVROLET

    September 23, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team will be so happy to hear you enjoyed working with them. We're looking forward to assisting with you again in the future. Take care!
  • Austin J

    THIBODAUX, LA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2021
    It was great. In and out as fast as they could.

    Response from DANTIN CHEVROLET

    September 22, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly! If you have any further concerns, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Beau R

    THIBODAUX, LA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 18, 2021
    Technician didn’t tighten the lugs after tire rotation. Front driver side wheel lost 3 lugs

    Response from DANTIN CHEVROLET

    September 21, 2021
    We apologize that we did not meet your expectations, but would like to thank you for providing us with this feedback. We want to research your situation and discuss options to make things right. Please contact our team at your earliest convenience so we can work on a solution.
  • Josier D

    THIBODAUX, LA | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 15, 2021
    After I paid for the oil change and tire rotation, I walked around my car to check it and noticed my tires was not rotated. When I went back inside and questioned why my tires was not rotated. The service manager and the person who worked on my vehicle asked how I know the tries was not rotated. I explained to them that the valve stem cover was not on the rear driver side tire and the it is still in the same spot. So, they my vehicle back to the service to correct the problem. But instead of doing a the Front wheel drive rotation,bring the front wheel to rear and crossing the rear wheel to the back, they did a directional rotation. To avoid any further problems or confrontations, I just took my vehicle home, hoping they did doing anything malicious to my vehicle.I do not think I will be going back to Dantin to do any business again.

    Response from DANTIN CHEVROLET

    September 15, 2021
    Thank you for sharing your feedback. It is important to us that we satisfy every customer and we appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention. We are concerned about this issue and would like the opportunity to address it. Please be sure to contact us at your earliest convenience.
  • Rusty A

    PIERRE PART, LA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 15, 2021
    Very pleasant and easy to deal with

    Response from DANTIN CHEVROLET

    September 19, 2021
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Chris R

    TRENTON, NJ | 2021 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 14, 2021
    Service staff was awesome. I’m here working for hurricane Ida and they got me in and out in no time and really went the extra mile.

    Response from DANTIN CHEVROLET

    September 17, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.