Filter by
  • Linda C

    PONCHATOULA, LA | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 20, 2022
    Have been a customer for a long time and Love the friendliest and great service.

    Response from DANTIN CHEVROLET

    May 24, 2022
    Hello, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. Thank you again for the great review!
  • Shayna J

    Gray, LA | 2018 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 19, 2022
    Excellent customer service

    Response from DANTIN CHEVROLET

    May 23, 2022
    Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Dantin Chevrolet. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Lyle G

    THIBODAUX, LA | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 19, 2022
    always friendly and helpful

    Response from DANTIN CHEVROLET

    May 22, 2022
    Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Craig C

    THIBODAUX, LA | 2021 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 19, 2022
    All problems were taken care of efficiently and quickly.

    Response from DANTIN CHEVROLET

    May 23, 2022
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Brenda K

    THIBODAUX, LA | 2018 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 18, 2022
    very good and helpful.

    Response from DANTIN CHEVROLET

    May 21, 2022
    Hi, we really appreciate your positive review! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Connie C

    THIBODAUX, LA | 2018 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 17, 2022
    Dependable and on time

    Response from DANTIN CHEVROLET

    May 19, 2022
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Todd A

    THIBODAUX, LA | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 17, 2022
    Friendly and efficient as usual

    Response from DANTIN CHEVROLET

    May 19, 2022
    Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!
  • Christopher B

    THIBODAUX, LA | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 15, 2022
    Great ex

    Response from DANTIN CHEVROLET

    May 18, 2022
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. Thank you again for leaving us this response!
  • Winfred B

    THIBODAUX, LA | 2007 Chevrolet Avalanche
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 13, 2022
    Never had a bad experience. The service wonderful and professional.

    Response from DANTIN CHEVROLET

    May 17, 2022
    Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Charles H

    THIBODAUX, LA | 2014 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 12, 2022
    Quick service and great communication.

    Response from DANTIN CHEVROLET

    May 15, 2022
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.