Filter by
  • Danny T

    Thibodaux, LA | 2018 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 18, 2023
    Everything was good.

    Response from DANTIN CHEVROLET

    January 18, 2023
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • George B

    THIBODAUX, LA | 2016 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 16, 2023
    Fast and friendly service.

    Response from DANTIN CHEVROLET

    January 17, 2023
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Dale L

    SCHRIEVER, LA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 13, 2023
    Good

    Response from DANTIN CHEVROLET

    January 13, 2023
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Dantin Chevrolet!
  • Mark W

    THIBODAUX, LA | 2012 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 10, 2023
    Service is as great.

    Response from DANTIN CHEVROLET

    January 11, 2023
    Hi, thank you for the high star rating! We hope to see you soon!
  • Paul L

    SCHRIEVER, LA | 2022 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 5, 2023
    I had a small air leak in a tire. I called to get them to check it. I brought it in late in the afternoon right before they closed. The next morning early they called and said my car was ready. Super Fast service. Plus when I bought my car from Troy Dantin, I got that tire insurance with them. So I was not out of pocket for the tire repair. I so glad I got this Chevy spark from Dantin Cheverlet. Thank all of them for there dedication to customer service. God bless.

    Response from DANTIN CHEVROLET

    January 6, 2023
    Hi, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Dantin Chevrolet
  • Virginia B

    Thibodaux, LA | 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 5, 2023
    Great service

    Response from DANTIN CHEVROLET

    January 6, 2023
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Dantin Chevrolet! We hope to see you soon!
  • Ryan G

    PLANO, TX | 2023 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 4, 2023
    Everyone I spoke to was helpful and courteous. My only complaint is that you would not honor my GM supplier discount. Unfortunately, for that reason I may or may not be able to recommend or make future purchases from Dantin.

    Response from DANTIN CHEVROLET

    January 10, 2023
    Thank you for providing this feedback about your experience. Our goal is to always provide a positive experience and hearing your comments help us alter our service to provide complete satisfaction. If you want to discuss your visit further, please do not hesitate to reach out to us at your earliest convenience.
  • Sandra T

    THIBODAUX, LA | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 4, 2023
    Excellent and pleasant

    Response from DANTIN CHEVROLET

    January 4, 2023
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!
  • Michael P

    GHEEN, LA | 2018 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 31, 2022
    it was grrrreat

    Response from DANTIN CHEVROLET

    January 3, 2023
    We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this awesome feedback and excellent star rating! We look forward to working with you again in the future.
  • Duran S

    VACHERIE, LA | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 31, 2022
    Great service and hospitality!

    Response from DANTIN CHEVROLET

    January 3, 2023
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!